Hi

Hi all, I am a bird lover. I am Singaporean and my dream is to work as an ornithology and a bird writer. 

I am interested in birds and like other animals too. This is my log on birds and I would post some photos on it. I am only familiar with Singapore birds and I am studying about birds from other countries.

For any information on birds or questions email me: birdlover001@gmail.com . See Ya!!!

3 Responses to Hi

  1. Mad Bluebird says:

    Imagine being reincarnated as a bird i would like to return as a WESTERN KINGBIRD they are absolutly fearless just like their eastern counter part

  2. Pei Yi says:

    Shouldn’t it be ‘work as an ornithologist’ instead of ‘work as an ornithology’?

  3. BIRD OF PARADISE says:

    Just read of where a toddler was save by a monk parrot that started squawking MOMMY,BABY when the child choked on her breakfast the bird get a award for his heromism

Leave a Reply

