Metal water bottles

I hate using plastic water bottles, they have that weird plastic taste and smell. Also, I heard it is unhealthy using plastic, so I always use metal bottles.

Also, plastic contibutes to global warming, so I am trying to reduce my usage of plastic. So, I advice those that are concerned on global warming to use metal instead of plastic bottles.

There is a good brand making metal waterbottles: Klean Kanteen, but is not in Singapore. Recently, they had a retailer here in Singapore- SingHealthStore: www.singhealthstore.com . They sell at reasonable prices. They aren’t open yet, but you can email or call them to buy the products. They will let you buy the products before the shop opens.

YAY! I’m going to have a metal bottle soon. YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

